PAST RESULTS


Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-15 Sunday 1st Prize 0616
2019-12-14 Saturday 1st Prize 5370
2019-12-13 Friday 1st Prize 9467
2019-12-12 Thursday 1st Prize 4654
2019-12-11 Wednesday 1st Prize 9321
2019-12-10 Tuesday 1st Prize 1319
2019-12-09 Monday 1st Prize 4446
2019-12-08 Sunday 1st Prize 7078
2019-12-07 Saturday 1st Prize 5245
2019-12-06 Friday 1st Prize 9769
2019-12-05 Thursday 1st Prize 9831
2019-12-04 Wednesday 1st Prize 0126
2019-12-03 Tuesday 1st Prize 0900
2019-12-02 Monday 1st Prize 4570
2019-12-01 Sunday 1st Prize 5764
2019-11-30 Saturday 1st Prize 8285
2019-11-29 Friday 1st Prize 2104
2019-11-28 Thursday 1st Prize 3057
2019-11-27 Wednesday 1st Prize 1993
2019-11-26 Tuesday 1st Prize 0702
2019-11-25 Monday 1st Prize 6922
2019-11-24 Sunday 1st Prize 7978
2019-11-23 Saturday 1st Prize 9816
2019-11-22 Friday 1st Prize 0621
2019-11-21 Thursday 1st Prize 5044
2019-11-20 Wednesday 1st Prize 9486
2019-11-19 Tuesday 1st Prize 8663
2019-11-18 Monday 1st Prize 2555
2019-11-17 Sunday 1st Prize 4209
2019-11-16 Saturday 1st Prize 7549
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-09 Monday 1st Prize 4446
2019-12-02 Monday 1st Prize 4570
2019-11-25 Monday 1st Prize 6922
2019-11-18 Monday 1st Prize 2555
2019-11-11 Monday 1st Prize 3600
2019-11-04 Monday 1st Prize 0805
2019-10-28 Monday 1st Prize 3206
2019-10-21 Monday 1st Prize 7947
2019-10-14 Monday 1st Prize 4275
2019-10-07 Monday 1st Prize 8025
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-10 Tuesday 1st Prize 1319
2019-12-03 Tuesday 1st Prize 0900
2019-11-26 Tuesday 1st Prize 0702
2019-11-19 Tuesday 1st Prize 8663
2019-11-12 Tuesday 1st Prize 9627
2019-11-05 Tuesday 1st Prize 7339
2019-10-29 Tuesday 1st Prize 5036
2019-10-22 Tuesday 1st Prize 2162
2019-10-15 Tuesday 1st Prize 9722
2019-10-08 Tuesday 1st Prize 9194
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-11 Wednesday 1st Prize 9321
2019-12-04 Wednesday 1st Prize 0126
2019-11-27 Wednesday 1st Prize 1993
2019-11-20 Wednesday 1st Prize 9486
2019-11-13 Wednesday 1st Prize 4126
2019-11-06 Wednesday 1st Prize 6114
2019-10-30 Wednesday 1st Prize 4337
2019-10-23 Wednesday 1st Prize 1258
2019-10-16 Wednesday 1st Prize 6912
2019-10-09 Wednesday 1st Prize 2388
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-12 Thursday 1st Prize 4654
2019-12-05 Thursday 1st Prize 9831
2019-11-28 Thursday 1st Prize 3057
2019-11-21 Thursday 1st Prize 5044
2019-11-14 Thursday 1st Prize 1260
2019-11-07 Thursday 1st Prize 2987
2019-10-31 Thursday 1st Prize 2076
2019-10-24 Thursday 1st Prize 8419
2019-10-17 Thursday 1st Prize 0417
2019-10-10 Thursday 1st Prize 5095
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-13 Friday 1st Prize 9467
2019-12-06 Friday 1st Prize 9769
2019-11-29 Friday 1st Prize 2104
2019-11-22 Friday 1st Prize 0621
2019-11-15 Friday 1st Prize 3770
2019-11-08 Friday 1st Prize 3064
2019-11-01 Friday 1st Prize 5248
2019-10-25 Friday 1st Prize 5980
2019-10-18 Friday 1st Prize 6567
2019-10-11 Friday 1st Prize 6159
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-14 Saturday 1st Prize 5370
2019-12-07 Saturday 1st Prize 5245
2019-11-30 Saturday 1st Prize 8285
2019-11-23 Saturday 1st Prize 9816
2019-11-16 Saturday 1st Prize 7549
2019-11-09 Saturday 1st Prize 4635
2019-11-02 Saturday 1st Prize 3983
2019-10-26 Saturday 1st Prize 1410
2019-10-19 Saturday 1st Prize 5882
2019-10-12 Saturday 1st Prize 0254
Date Day Prize Result
2019-12-15 Sunday 1st Prize 0616
2019-12-08 Sunday 1st Prize 7078
2019-12-01 Sunday 1st Prize 5764
2019-11-24 Sunday 1st Prize 7978
2019-11-17 Sunday 1st Prize 4209
2019-11-10 Sunday 1st Prize 8153
2019-11-03 Sunday 1st Prize 8955
2019-10-27 Sunday 1st Prize 2492
2019-10-20 Sunday 1st Prize 2591
2019-10-13 Sunday 1st Prize 6024