PAST RESULTS


Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-25 Sunday 1st Prize 3029
2020-10-24 Saturday 1st Prize 5642
2020-10-23 Friday 1st Prize 7310
2020-10-22 Thursday 1st Prize 9718
2020-10-21 Wednesday 1st Prize 4172
2020-10-20 Tuesday 1st Prize 3390
2020-10-19 Monday 1st Prize 3523
2020-10-18 Sunday 1st Prize 1367
2020-10-17 Saturday 1st Prize 5229
2020-10-16 Friday 1st Prize 6174
2020-10-15 Thursday 1st Prize 2781
2020-10-14 Wednesday 1st Prize 8966
2020-10-13 Tuesday 1st Prize 9159
2020-10-12 Monday 1st Prize 7354
2020-10-11 Sunday 1st Prize 4679
2020-10-10 Saturday 1st Prize 2482
2020-10-09 Friday 1st Prize 9934
2020-10-08 Thursday 1st Prize 0276
2020-10-07 Wednesday 1st Prize 3032
2020-10-06 Tuesday 1st Prize 1611
2020-10-05 Monday 1st Prize 9884
2020-10-04 Sunday 1st Prize 5697
2020-10-03 Saturday 1st Prize 6405
2020-10-02 Friday 1st Prize 8127
2020-10-01 Thursday 1st Prize 7389
2020-09-30 Wednesday 1st Prize 0639
2020-09-29 Tuesday 1st Prize 2540
2020-09-28 Monday 1st Prize 6755
2020-09-27 Sunday 1st Prize 9609
2020-09-26 Saturday 1st Prize 4544
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-19 Monday 1st Prize 3523
2020-10-12 Monday 1st Prize 7354
2020-10-05 Monday 1st Prize 9884
2020-09-28 Monday 1st Prize 6755
2020-09-21 Monday 1st Prize 6514
2020-09-14 Monday 1st Prize 1602
2020-09-07 Monday 1st Prize 6258
2020-08-31 Monday 1st Prize 5984
2020-08-24 Monday 1st Prize 8011
2020-08-17 Monday 1st Prize 2204
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-20 Tuesday 1st Prize 3390
2020-10-13 Tuesday 1st Prize 9159
2020-10-06 Tuesday 1st Prize 1611
2020-09-29 Tuesday 1st Prize 2540
2020-09-22 Tuesday 1st Prize 1270
2020-09-15 Tuesday 1st Prize 1031
2020-09-08 Tuesday 1st Prize 0897
2020-09-01 Tuesday 1st Prize 7266
2020-08-25 Tuesday 1st Prize 2995
2020-08-18 Tuesday 1st Prize 6044
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-21 Wednesday 1st Prize 4172
2020-10-14 Wednesday 1st Prize 8966
2020-10-07 Wednesday 1st Prize 3032
2020-09-30 Wednesday 1st Prize 0639
2020-09-23 Wednesday 1st Prize 7647
2020-09-16 Wednesday 1st Prize 5637
2020-09-09 Wednesday 1st Prize 5042
2020-09-02 Wednesday 1st Prize 2510
2020-08-26 Wednesday 1st Prize 5397
2020-08-19 Wednesday 1st Prize 3491
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-22 Thursday 1st Prize 9718
2020-10-15 Thursday 1st Prize 2781
2020-10-08 Thursday 1st Prize 0276
2020-10-01 Thursday 1st Prize 7389
2020-09-24 Thursday 1st Prize 6035
2020-09-17 Thursday 1st Prize 9739
2020-09-10 Thursday 1st Prize 2735
2020-09-03 Thursday 1st Prize 7188
2020-08-27 Thursday 1st Prize 6740
2020-08-20 Thursday 1st Prize 9261
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-23 Friday 1st Prize 7310
2020-10-16 Friday 1st Prize 6174
2020-10-09 Friday 1st Prize 9934
2020-10-02 Friday 1st Prize 8127
2020-09-25 Friday 1st Prize 1301
2020-09-18 Friday 1st Prize 1527
2020-09-11 Friday 1st Prize 0717
2020-09-04 Friday 1st Prize 9014
2020-08-28 Friday 1st Prize 0812
2020-08-21 Friday 1st Prize 6248
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-24 Saturday 1st Prize 5642
2020-10-17 Saturday 1st Prize 5229
2020-10-10 Saturday 1st Prize 2482
2020-10-03 Saturday 1st Prize 6405
2020-09-26 Saturday 1st Prize 4544
2020-09-19 Saturday 1st Prize 2353
2020-09-12 Saturday 1st Prize 2241
2020-09-05 Saturday 1st Prize 0224
2020-08-29 Saturday 1st Prize 2149
2020-08-22 Saturday 1st Prize 7306
Date Day Prize Result
2020-10-25 Sunday 1st Prize 3029
2020-10-18 Sunday 1st Prize 1367
2020-10-11 Sunday 1st Prize 4679
2020-10-04 Sunday 1st Prize 5697
2020-09-27 Sunday 1st Prize 9609
2020-09-20 Sunday 1st Prize 0366
2020-09-13 Sunday 1st Prize 5662
2020-09-06 Sunday 1st Prize 4905
2020-08-30 Sunday 1st Prize 3038
2020-08-23 Sunday 1st Prize 1395