PAST RESULTS


Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-25 Tuesday 1st Prize 9177
2020-02-24 Monday 1st Prize 9352
2020-02-23 Sunday 1st Prize 4031
2020-02-22 Saturday 1st Prize 0959
2020-02-21 Friday 1st Prize 4218
2020-02-20 Thursday 1st Prize 2197
2020-02-19 Wednesday 1st Prize 9024
2020-02-18 Tuesday 1st Prize 0177
2020-02-17 Monday 1st Prize 1796
2020-02-16 Sunday 1st Prize 6732
2020-02-15 Saturday 1st Prize 2643
2020-02-14 Friday 1st Prize 1906
2020-02-13 Thursday 1st Prize 7448
2020-02-12 Wednesday 1st Prize 8696
2020-02-11 Tuesday 1st Prize 3524
2020-02-10 Monday 1st Prize 7319
2020-02-09 Sunday 1st Prize 5782
2020-02-08 Saturday 1st Prize 2647
2020-02-07 Friday 1st Prize 1224
2020-02-06 Thursday 1st Prize 7561
2020-02-05 Wednesday 1st Prize 1355
2020-02-04 Tuesday 1st Prize 6704
2020-02-03 Monday 1st Prize 8436
2020-02-02 Sunday 1st Prize 0381
2020-02-01 Saturday 1st Prize 5419
2020-01-31 Friday 1st Prize 6783
2020-01-30 Thursday 1st Prize 1768
2020-01-29 Wednesday 1st Prize 7511
2020-01-28 Tuesday 1st Prize 4857
2020-01-27 Monday 1st Prize 4924
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-24 Monday 1st Prize 9352
2020-02-17 Monday 1st Prize 1796
2020-02-10 Monday 1st Prize 7319
2020-02-03 Monday 1st Prize 8436
2020-01-27 Monday 1st Prize 4924
2020-01-20 Monday 1st Prize 2384
2020-01-13 Monday 1st Prize 1813
2020-01-06 Monday 1st Prize 5766
2019-12-30 Monday 1st Prize 6322
2019-12-23 Monday 1st Prize 3947
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-25 Tuesday 1st Prize 9177
2020-02-18 Tuesday 1st Prize 0177
2020-02-11 Tuesday 1st Prize 3524
2020-02-04 Tuesday 1st Prize 6704
2020-01-28 Tuesday 1st Prize 4857
2020-01-21 Tuesday 1st Prize 8265
2020-01-14 Tuesday 1st Prize 8402
2020-01-07 Tuesday 1st Prize 0541
2019-12-31 Tuesday 1st Prize 5396
2019-12-24 Tuesday 1st Prize 2993
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-19 Wednesday 1st Prize 9024
2020-02-12 Wednesday 1st Prize 8696
2020-02-05 Wednesday 1st Prize 1355
2020-01-29 Wednesday 1st Prize 7511
2020-01-22 Wednesday 1st Prize 5342
2020-01-15 Wednesday 1st Prize 5072
2020-01-08 Wednesday 1st Prize 7258
2020-01-01 Wednesday 1st Prize 3748
2019-12-25 Wednesday 1st Prize 7617
2019-12-18 Wednesday 1st Prize 8520
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-20 Thursday 1st Prize 2197
2020-02-13 Thursday 1st Prize 7448
2020-02-06 Thursday 1st Prize 7561
2020-01-30 Thursday 1st Prize 1768
2020-01-23 Thursday 1st Prize 1463
2020-01-16 Thursday 1st Prize 9834
2020-01-09 Thursday 1st Prize 2374
2020-01-02 Thursday 1st Prize 6157
2019-12-26 Thursday 1st Prize 1895
2019-12-19 Thursday 1st Prize 7641
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-21 Friday 1st Prize 4218
2020-02-14 Friday 1st Prize 1906
2020-02-07 Friday 1st Prize 1224
2020-01-31 Friday 1st Prize 6783
2020-01-24 Friday 1st Prize 7283
2020-01-17 Friday 1st Prize 1208
2020-01-10 Friday 1st Prize 3926
2020-01-03 Friday 1st Prize 4643
2019-12-27 Friday 1st Prize 8805
2019-12-20 Friday 1st Prize 1875
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-22 Saturday 1st Prize 0959
2020-02-15 Saturday 1st Prize 2643
2020-02-08 Saturday 1st Prize 2647
2020-02-01 Saturday 1st Prize 5419
2020-01-25 Saturday 1st Prize 8375
2020-01-18 Saturday 1st Prize 7529
2020-01-11 Saturday 1st Prize 4363
2020-01-04 Saturday 1st Prize 1387
2019-12-28 Saturday 1st Prize 2519
2019-12-21 Saturday 1st Prize 4589
Date Day Prize Result
2020-02-23 Sunday 1st Prize 4031
2020-02-16 Sunday 1st Prize 6732
2020-02-09 Sunday 1st Prize 5782
2020-02-02 Sunday 1st Prize 0381
2020-01-26 Sunday 1st Prize 9839
2020-01-19 Sunday 1st Prize 6012
2020-01-12 Sunday 1st Prize 3126
2020-01-05 Sunday 1st Prize 2915
2019-12-29 Sunday 1st Prize 9453
2019-12-22 Sunday 1st Prize 0829